category
By SafetyCulture Team   |  
January 23rd, 2015

SafetyCloud Beta Update – Scheduled maintenance and downtime

Reading Time: < 1

We’re launching the updated SafetyCloud – to be renamed SafetyCulture. The maintenance period is as follows:

**Update** SafetyCulture (SafetyCloud) is offline for scheduled maintenance. We had planned to be back up by 5:00am Feb 1 GMT though it’s taking a little longer than expected. We’ll update you as soon as we’re ready go live.

GMT: 3:00 AM Saturday, 31 Jan 2015 – 5:00 AM Sunday, 1 Feb 2015
AEST: 1:00 PM Saturday, 31 Jan 2015 – 3:00 PM Sunday, 1 Feb 2015
AEDT: 2:00 PM Saturday, 31 Jan 2015 – 4:00 PM Sunday, 1 Feb 2015
EST: 10:00 PM Friday, 30 Jan 2015 – 12:00 AM Sunday, 1 Feb 2015
PST: 7:00 PM Friday, 30 Jan 2015 – 9:00 PM Saturday, 31 Jan 2015
CET: 4:00 AM Saturday, 31 Jan 2015 – 6:00 AM Sunday, 1 Feb 2015

Note: Syncing between SafetyCloud and iAuditor will not be available during this maintenance period.

There is nothing you need to do. After this period of scheduled maintenance, you’ll be able to log in and continue with business as usual, with an improved interface and syncing performance.

This has taken longer than we’d planned, but it has laid the foundations for a more robust and feature rich platform that will continue improving in the weeks and months ahead. We can’t wait for you to see what we’ve been building for you! Read more about the changes here.

Questions?

As always, our support team are here to help support@safetyculture.io

The team at SafetyCulture

Important Notice
The information contained in this article is general in nature and you should consider whether the information is appropriate to your specific needs. Legal and other matters referred to in this article are based on our interpretation of laws existing at the time and should not be relied on in place of professional advice. We are not responsible for the content of any site owned by a third party that may be linked to this article. SafetyCulture disclaims all liability (except for any liability which by law cannot be excluded) for any error, inaccuracy, or omission from the information contained in this article, any site linked to this article, and any loss or damage suffered by any person directly or indirectly through relying on this information.